A Place For My Recipes

31 Jan

Happy Monday everyone! I’d like to introduce you to another great etsy shop that caters to the needs of bakers just like us!!

StayCalmCupcake readers, meet Moonbeam Crafts your one stop shop for recipe organization!

If you’re like me, you want to have a specific place for everything – especially all of your recipes!! I found Moonbeam Crafts one day while I was browsing on etsy. To my surprise, they offer the most adorable and affordable recipe boxes – all handmade of course!!

Moonbeam also offers handmade recipe cards, note cards and handmade gift tags (perfect to attach to some Valentine treat bags!) I am so excited to have Moonbeam Crafts as a sponsor, so stop by and check out some of the great items they offer! Prices starting at only 2.50!!

Moonbean Crafts is offering a 15% discount to all Stay Calm Cupcake readers! Use the code “Cupcake” for 15% off your purchase. Good now through Valentine’s Day. Now thats a great deal!I’m deffinitely getting some  cute treat tags!

Here are some of my favorites:

Recipe box by Moonbeam Crafts

Valentine Gift Tags by Moonbeam Crafts

Perfect for some of my V-Day treat boxes!

Cherry Recipe Box by Moonbeam Crafts

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 248 other followers