Sweet Tooth Inspiration

26 Apr

So Simple - So True

Every now and then, I like to browse the pages of weheartit.com to find some delcious cupcake inspiration. Please enjoy today’s really sweet photo inspirations!

Sweet Sugary Stars

I just think these blue and yellow star cupcakes are so adorable. They would be perfect for a little boy baby shower! I don’t know why, but I love the combination of light yellow and pastel blue!

Simple and Elegant

Piping frosting in the shape of a rose is a classic! These cupcakes look so delightfully elegant with the pastel decorations on each of them.

Cupcake Garden!

I am officially obsessed with this idea! Baking chocolate cupcakes in little pots and using frosting or fondant to make little sprigs of grass and leaves. It is just too adorable!! I’m making these ASAP!

Breakfast Cupcakes

These cupcakes give me a legitimate excuse to eat cupcakes for breakfast! Come on, you know you still love Fruit Loops, putting them on a cupcake is nothing short of genius!

Cookie Dough Deluxe

This reminds me that I still need to post the recipe for cookie dough frosting….I’m warning you, it’s highly addictive. I’m talking so addictive you might not get to frost your cupcakes because you ate it all. Wait..I didn’t do that :)

Well that’s all for today my sweets. Hope you are all having a fabulous Tuesday. Stay Sweet!

xoxo, Jill

4 Responses to “Sweet Tooth Inspiration”

  1. Bethea April 26, 2011 at 8:00 pm #

    The Cupcake Garden is the cutest thing ever!

  2. Elise Copps-Smith April 26, 2011 at 8:44 pm #

    Ooh! I want to make those little flower pot cakes! So adorable.

  3. itsybitsybrianna April 27, 2011 at 3:15 am #

    cute cute blog you have!
    Please stop by and say hi.
    xoxo
    bB
    http://www.itsybitsybrianna.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 248 other followers