Blog Crawl: Suckers by Steph

9 May

Good Morning and Happy Monday~

As promised, today is the start of a really fun Blog Crawl called “Shop til you Drop” I will be posting about a new Etsy shop and blog every day, giving you the chance to enter and win up to 9 prizes!

Suckers by Steph is up first. I have enjoyed her delicious chocolate lollipops on many occasions and know you will love them as much as I do. See below for rules to enter the giveaway. Stay Sweet xoxo

Hi I am Stephanie the owner of SuckersbySteph!  I am happy to give away 1 dozen zebra print round white chocolate lollipops with custom tags a $30 value.
I started making these lollipops after seeing them at a local craft show.  I fell in love with them and wanted to make them for my family for the holidays and one thing led to another and here I am.
It has been a crazy ride and one that I am happy to take with such a great community.  My single life allows me to pursue many passions one of them being SuckersbySteph.
I stay busy and after my normal 40 hour a week gig; I am always up for a great giveaway that keeps me up to wee hours in the morning making chocolate!  I love custom orders and personalizing.
If I don’t have the lollipop you are looking for chances are I can make it just send me a message!  My lollipops are great for favors at any event!
To Enter the Giveaway:
Follow the Suckers by Steph Blog

Make sure to head over to Stephanie’s Blog to enter the giveaway! Winner will be announced on May 20th. Good Luck!

8 Responses to “Blog Crawl: Suckers by Steph”

  1. Lenzie May 9, 2011 at 2:22 pm #

    Thanks for the reminder Jill!

  2. ambermartingale May 11, 2011 at 2:35 pm #

    They look yummy.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. DoDu Giveaway! « Stay Calm, Have A Cupcake! - May 12, 2011

    [...] don’t forget to enter the other giveaways that are still in progress! Suckers by Steph and Call Me [...]

  2. Belle Rose Designs Giveaway « Stay Calm, Have A Cupcake! - May 16, 2011

    [...] forget to enter some of the other awesome giveaways going on as well (Free Cupcakes, Toddler Tutu, Gourmet Lollipops, Carseat Canopy). All prize winners will be announced on May [...]

  3. Sweetly Made Giveaway « Stay Calm, Have A Cupcake! - May 17, 2011

    [...] Gourmet Lollipops Toddler Tutu Cupcake Kit Carseat Canopy Handmade Accessories [...]

  4. Blog Design Giveaway! « Stay Calm, Have A Cupcake! - May 18, 2011

    [...] 20th! So join in on the fun and enter as many as you want. There are some great prizes to be won  (Suckers, Hats, Tutu’s, Baby Goodies, Hair Accessories, and Cupcakes!)- including today’s [...]

  5. Vintage Giveaway « Stay Calm, Have A Cupcake! - May 19, 2011

    [...] can enter to win: Gourmet Chocolate Pops Handmade Rose Accessories Carseat Canopy Free Blog Button and Etsy Banner Free Cupcakes Toddler [...]

  6. Last Day to Win Free Etsy Goods! « Stay Calm, Have A Cupcake! - May 24, 2011

    [...] Gourmet Chocolate Lollipops [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 249 other followers