Cupcake Courier!

12 Jul

Cupcake Courier by Jennifer Gunn

Perfectly holds 36 cupcakes!

I want this, need this, have to have this!! It’s a cupcake carrier for 36 CUPCAKES!!! It’s made by Jennifer Gun, a mother of two living in southern California. She got tired of trying to figure out how to transport her cupcakes so she created the “Cupcake Courier”.

I have a cupcake caddy at home, but not nearly as fabulous as this one. Mine is plain clear and only holds 24 cupcakes. Who doesn’t want a pink or blue mega caddy?!?! And it’s only $32.00 – not bad for a novelty item such as this one.

For more informations, check out the “Cupcake Courier” website at: http://www.cupcakecourier.com/pages/page_layout.html

4 Responses to “Cupcake Courier!”

  1. Kira July 12, 2010 at 6:26 pm #

    AHH I have a cupcake carrier, but it’s not nearly as cool as this one!

  2. Mom July 13, 2010 at 12:29 am #

    Jill,
    I have just spent the last hour looking at all the wonderful gadgets one can buy for cupcakes!! The cupcake courier looks great! So since I spent so much time looking at these gadgets, I figured I might as well make it worth my time!! Be looking for 2 packages coming for you somewhere between the 16th and 21st!! Happy Cupcake Baking!!! Love You!

    • fontgirl July 13, 2010 at 2:18 am #

      You are the best, mom!!! I’m anxious to see what will arrive at my door. It’s pretty addicting looking through all the really cool cupcake sites out there, so be careful lol love you xoxo

  3. A Teenage Gourmet July 13, 2010 at 3:03 pm #

    Haha, I need one of these sooo badly. I take cupcakes to school frequently. Thank you for leaving a comment on my blog!

Leave a Reply

