Cupcake Contest

9 Aug

To be honest, I’m really dissappointed that only 2 people have entered my wacky cupcake contest! Come on people, its not even a hard contest and the prizes will be worth it!

So lets review:

Send me a recipe and picture of the strangest cupcake you can find – It can be one of your own recipes, or one  you found online. It must be a tested recipe though – reviews from people who have tried it will increase your chances of winning!

Send me and email with the following:

  • Your Name
  • The name of your recipe
  • A picture of your recipe
  • A quick description of your recipe
  • And a link – if you found this recipe online

The winner will receive a fabulous assortment of cupcake goodies, including cupcake key toppers (my mom recently bought me some, and they are just too cute!!) cupcake liners, cupcake toppers, and some other fun cupcake suprises!

All entires must be recieved by August 14th – The winner will be announced on August 16th.

The winning recipe will be featured on my blog!

3 Responses to “Cupcake Contest”

  1. Kira August 10, 2010 at 12:33 am #

    My cupcakes are always vanilla or chocolate and usually very boring (but tasty!) I’ll enter your contest if I get a chance to make something unusual before August 14th 🙂

  2. uggclogs August 10, 2010 at 7:03 am #

    Yeah, my cupcakes are always straight forward, and tend to be leaning into the category of muffins rather than cupcakes, as I can’t handle the sickly sweet stuff too well… But don’t let that discourage you – I still love to look at cupcakes! Can’t wait to see the winner of your contest!

  3. fontgirl August 10, 2010 at 1:25 pm #

    Thanks for the comments girls- keep up the baking!!

Leave a Reply

