Bake It Pretty Giveaway!

21 Sep

I’m feeling like a give-away…..Lucky you!!

This give-away is easy! Simply subscribe to my blog and leave a comment on one of my posts. Once you do both of those things, you will be entered to win!

What’s the prize you might ask? A box full of cupcake neccessaties from Bakeitpretty.com.

I have ordered from Bake it Pretty many times and am always pleasantly suprised with how fast they ship my order. They always throw in some extras, like really cute cupcake post cards, and their products are superb! If your name is randomly selected, I will hand pick some goodies from Bake It Pretty and ship it straight to your house!!

The giveaway ends Oct. 4th and the winner will be announced Oct. 5th. Good Luck!!

                                 

17 Responses to “Bake It Pretty Giveaway!”

  1. Nikki September 21, 2010 at 2:58 pm #

    Hi there! I saw your blog on Mingle Monday. I am just learning to bake, so I am looking forward to reading more of your blog! I definitely want to order stuff from Bake It Pretty, too! Can’t wait to read more!

  2. Jessica September 21, 2010 at 4:07 pm #

    I just found your blog from Life of Meg’s Mingle Monday. I subscribed and am excited to look through your older posts and enjoy your new ones! Awesome blog!

    • fontgirl September 21, 2010 at 4:23 pm #

      Hi, thanks for stopping by! You are now officially entered to win the Bake It Pretty Giveaway! Have a sweet day 🙂

  3. amber September 21, 2010 at 4:53 pm #

    Oh my gosh, this would be so awesome to win, I’ve been so curious about that shop! Would love to try some of their neat cupcake goodies! I love to bake. Thank you! 🙂

  4. Geni September 21, 2010 at 7:22 pm #

    I love Bake IT Pretty and your blog so this is a no brainer! 🙂

  5. Kate September 22, 2010 at 2:32 pm #

    Hey Cupcake! Cute blog!

  6. missy September 27, 2010 at 6:59 pm #

    Hi! I found your blog through 20sb and I think it’s great. I will definitely subscribe and I’ll also be headed over to your etsy store!

    • fontgirl September 27, 2010 at 7:32 pm #

      Great! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  7. Jen September 27, 2010 at 11:45 pm #

    Just became a subscriber and left a comment on your adorable cupcakes in a jar!

    • fontgirl September 28, 2010 at 12:49 pm #

      Thanks! You’re entered in the give-away. Results will be announced Oct. 5th!

  8. jaye September 28, 2010 at 8:56 am #

    I found your blog through Mingle Monday! What a fabulous site 🙂 I am looking forward to following you!

    • fontgirl September 28, 2010 at 12:48 pm #

      Thanks, glad you stopped by!

  9. Adrian September 29, 2010 at 5:54 am #

    Yay for giveaways! I will so be checking out bake it pretty now, what a great concept!

  10. TB September 30, 2010 at 7:00 pm #

    I just stumbled on your site from another site and I looove it! Can’t wait to try out your recipes!!!

  11. Kira October 4, 2010 at 4:46 am #

    Woohoo for giveaways!

  12. Katie October 5, 2010 at 2:56 am #

    Mmm baking things! Yayy! i want them. Haha.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Halloween Inspiration « Stay Calm, Have A Cupcake! - October 4, 2010

    […] Today’s post is a collection of some Halloween inspirations. This week I will post some great Halloween and Fall inspired cupcake recipes, so make sure you check back! And don’t forget that tomorrow the winner of my Bake It Pretty give-away will be announced. YOu still have time to enter though – follow the link for the rules (https://fontgirl.wordpress.com/2010/09/21/bake-it-pretty/) […]

Leave a Reply

