Barkin Bakery

22 Nov

Happy Monday Blog Readers! Only 32 more day until Christmas!! Have you started your christmas shopping yet? I sure haven’t! I haven’t even had time to get a list started.

Although I’m way behind, that doesn’t mean  you have to be! Today I am featuring an adorable shop on etsy that specializes in gourmet doggy treats!! We all know how much I love cupcakes, so when I came across a shop called the “Barkin Bakery” I knew I had to share it!

Peanut Butter Bones!

Gourmet treats are the perfect holiday gift for that very special four-legged fur ball in your life. The Barkin Bakery offers a variety of homemade doggy treats including flavors like : banana, peanut butter, and beef. All treats come decorated for the holidays and are a perfect way to say “Merry Christmas” to your dog or even your friend’s dogs.

Heart Shaped Banana Treats

For more information, or to order some yummy treats, Vist the Barkin Bakery at www.etsy.com/shop/BarkinBakery

 

Don’t forget, now through December 20th, get 4 Free cupcakes when you order anything on my etsy shop. Just mention the code HOHO4 in the notes section of your order. Fun new Holiday Cupcake Kits are now listed. Happy Holidays!

www.etsy.com/shop/staycalmcupcake

4 Responses to “Barkin Bakery”

  1. Erin cardone November 22, 2010 at 5:02 pm #

    So cute!

  2. ambermartingale November 22, 2010 at 5:26 pm #

    Agreed, especially the picture of the little terrier in the box.

  3. Haley November 22, 2010 at 9:38 pm #

    Ohhh man, so cute!!! I’m definitely gonna have to order one or two for my doggy daughter 🙂

    I can’t wait to try the cupcake kit I won from Its Simple Love. 🙂

  4. Rachael November 25, 2010 at 5:47 am #

    Oh how cute! I love the idea of celebrating with your pup!

    Rachael

Leave a Reply

