Happy Thanksgiving!

25 Nov

Pumpkin Spice Cupcake - Recipe Link Below

Happy thanksgiving everyone! By now I’m sure your house is bustling with the sound of cooks in the kitchen, family in the living room and the Macy’s parade on the tv. At least that’s how my house is!!

Today, as always, I am so thankful for my family, my close friends, my loving boyfriend, and of course…. All of my loyal blog readers!!!

Have a SWEET day everyone! Enjoy the time with family and friends.

Xoxo, Jill

For a yummy Pumpkin Spice Recipe – Click the link Below!

https://fontgirl.wordpress.com/2010/11/15/pumpkin-spice-cupcakes/

3 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving!”

  1. Nikki November 25, 2010 at 5:33 pm #

    Happy Thanksgiving!! I’m thankful for your yummy cupcake recipes!!

  2. Geni - Sweet and Crumby November 26, 2010 at 2:59 pm #

    Happy day afta Thanksgiving Jill! Enjoy the leftovers. Those cupcakes look dreamy!

  3. ambermartingale December 1, 2010 at 7:06 pm #

    They look yummy.

Leave a Reply

