Sweet New Photos!

8 Dec

Just last night I had a cupcake photo shoot with ABYoung Photography (http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/pages/ABYoung-Photography/176631245695625). She is so fast that by this morning she had already sent me some of the pictures! I absolutely LOVE the way they turned out. I am so excited to share them with you that I can’t wait anymore.

I finally have professional cupcake photos  that weren’t take with my iPhone!  Let me know what you think!

Stay Calm Cupcake Shop

 

Double Cup Cupcakes!

Orange Dark Chocolate

Chocolate Mint

It's Party Time!

Peanut Butter Fudge

Tye Dye!

Peace - Love - Cupcakes

So many flavors to choose from!

 

I will upload more when I get them. I absolutely can’t wait to show theese to everybody! A big THANKS to ABYoung Photography for making my delicious treats look fabulous!

Have a SWEET day everyone.

xoxo, Jill

10 Responses to “Sweet New Photos!”

  1. Nikki December 8, 2010 at 6:00 pm #

    These look awesome!!! I love the Peace – Love – Cupcakes!! So cute!!

  2. ambermartingale December 9, 2010 at 12:09 am #

    I liked the Peace – Love – Cupcakes too! As good as your cupcake pictures were before, they look een better now!

    YUM!

  3. Krystal/Village December 9, 2010 at 11:00 am #

    aw they are adorable 🙂

  4. Mandy@asortafairytale December 10, 2010 at 2:13 am #

    These look so so awesome! And YUMMY!!! You are so talented!

  5. MommaRa December 10, 2010 at 3:21 am #

    Peanut butter fudge looks amazing!

  6. Stephanie T December 10, 2010 at 3:31 am #

    I can not get over how ADORABLE this stuff is! I am seriously obsessed with cupcakes, my daughter’s entire first birthday was nothing but cupcakes. So glad I’m subscribed to your blog now!

  7. April December 10, 2010 at 4:20 am #

    I love your pictures they are darling and look so delicious!

  8. Geni - Sweet and Crumby December 10, 2010 at 12:23 pm #

    What lovely cupcakes. You are so talented!

  9. Sandra December 13, 2010 at 5:23 am #

    Oh my…I would not know which one I would pick…they all look fantastic!

  10. happylifehappywife December 15, 2010 at 5:51 pm #

    Those are great pictures!

Leave a Reply

