Christmas Cupcake Giveaway

15 Dec

Only 10 more days until Christmas is here!! I still have so much to do! If any of you are like me and leave the stocking stuffer shopping until last minute – then I have great news! I am hosting an ADORABLE Christmas Cupcake giveaway from Alicia over at Happy Squid Muffin (http://www.etsy.com/shop/HappySquidMuffin) These cute little cupcake magnets would make the perfect stocking stuffer for any cupcake enthusiast.

One reader will win this cute cupcake magnet set!

I first found Alicia’s quirky little etsy shop when I needed some custom ornaments made for a family ornament exchange. I love the final product she sent me! It was exactly what I wanted. Alicia makes the cutest magnets, earrings, ornaments, and charms. All of her products are 100% handmade and never mass produced. She also accepts lots  of custom requests which is great if you want something really special and unique.

So, are you ready for the giveaway details??

One lucky reader will win a set of Christmas Cupcake Magnets – Made Exclusivley for Stay Calm, Have  a Cupcake! These magnets make a gret stocking stuffer and are sure to look adorble on your fridge.

How to Enter:

  • Visit HappySquidMuffin and leave a comment on my blog saying what you liked in her shop (Mandatory + 1 entry)
  • Favorite HappySquidMuffin on Etsy (+1 entry)
  • Subscribe to my blog (+1 entry)
  • Tweet or Facebook about the giveaway (+1 entry)

Winner will be announced on Monday, Dec 20th. Good Luck!!

www.etsy.com/shop/happysquidmuffin

7 Responses to “Christmas Cupcake Giveaway”

  1. Lenzie December 15, 2010 at 5:04 pm #

    Love the Cute Clay Penguin Earrings from Happy SquidMuffin! Who doesn’t love Penguins?! These are sooo cute!!

  2. Robin December 15, 2010 at 11:02 pm #

    I liked the cute cat magnet set, along with Lyren the green and gold dragon.

  3. Robin December 15, 2010 at 11:04 pm #

    I tweeted about it, added you to my etsy circle and posted above on my favorite item in your shop.

  4. happylifehappywife December 16, 2010 at 1:44 pm #

    I like the gingerbread man earrings 🙂
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/63358503/gingerbread-man-earrings

  5. happylifehappywife December 16, 2010 at 1:47 pm #

    Favorited them too. 🙂

  6. happylifehappywife December 16, 2010 at 1:48 pm #

    And I’m already subscribed to you, does that still count?

Leave a Reply

