So many sweet giveaways!

30 Jan

Happy Sunday - Have a Sweet Treat!

Hello Cupcake Lovers!

I’m just stopping by this lovely Sunday afternoon to announce another chance for you to win FREE cupcakes!! Stop on over at Saturday Mornings for a chance to enter a StayCalmCupcake giveaway – just in time for Valentine’s Day! Also, don’t forget to follow me on Twitter, I only need 16 more followers and I will be sending cupcake kits to 2 lucky followers!!

Hope everyone is having a relaxing Sunday. I’ll be back tomorrow with a yummy recipe to kick you’re week off with!

Stay Sweet! xoxo

Jill

4 Responses to “So many sweet giveaways!”

  1. Anja M. January 30, 2011 at 7:43 pm #

    Your cupcakes are really “sweet” 😉 I found you via Saturday Mornings blog.

  2. Leah Walker February 1, 2011 at 1:56 am #

    I am entering that giveaway over at Saturday Mornings and I want to say thank you so much for the chance. Your shop is amazing. I finally had to pick what I thought my daughter would like cause I couldn’t decide on just one for myself. lol.

  3. Alicia C. February 1, 2011 at 4:35 pm #

    Hi! I’ve just found out about you & your Etsy shop through Saturday Mornings! You’ve got some great recipes here and your cupcakes look SO good! Glad to have found you.

    • StayCalmCupcake February 1, 2011 at 7:17 pm #

      Well thanks for stopping by! I’ll have to check out your blog too. Good luck on the giveaway!

Leave a Reply

