Delightful Design Giveaway

22 Feb

Hello Blogger Friends!

I have some really exciting news! My friend Nikki who blogs over at the Delightful Desinger, and just recently opened a design shop on Etsy, is hosting a giveaway for Stay Calm, Have a Cupcake readers!!

Do you need a blog button, a blog banner, or a creative new blog layout? Well Nikki is your  gal for the job! I have worked with her several times and she always does such a fabulous job. The best part about her designs is that they are 100% customizable and she delivers within hours of your order!

So here’s how this giveaway is going to work:

**Please leave a comment for each entry**

  • Head over to Delightful Designer and leave a comment on one of her posts (1 entry)
  • Become a follower of the Delightful Designer (1 entry)
  • Go to her etsy shop and look around! (1)
  • Leave a comment letting me know what type of blog design work you are interested in. (1)
  • Spread the word about the give-away. Make sure to leave me links so I know you helped promote! (1)

Winner will be randomly selected on March 1st. Good Luck!

Good news..if you don’t win, just use code CUPCAKES and Nikki will give you 15% off any design!

Stay Sweet

Xoxo

Jill

14 Responses to “Delightful Design Giveaway”

  1. Sarah Nicole February 22, 2011 at 11:38 pm #

    Love her etsy shop!

  2. Sarah Nicole February 22, 2011 at 11:38 pm #

    I definitely need a custom blog button!!

  3. SuckersbySteph February 23, 2011 at 4:48 am #

    I followed her blog!

  4. SuckersbySteph February 23, 2011 at 4:48 am #

    I commented on one of her blog post!

  5. SuckersbySteph February 23, 2011 at 4:49 am #

    I would love to have her do a custom blog ad for my shop!

  6. Lenzie February 23, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    I follow her blog now!

  7. Lenzie February 23, 2011 at 4:52 pm #

    I just added a comment on her New Listing Post!

  8. Lenzie February 23, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    I added her button to my blog!

  9. SuckersbySteph February 23, 2011 at 5:06 pm #

    I just hearted here all in one post on Etsy!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sweet Blog Button « Stay Calm, Have A Cupcake! - February 23, 2011

    […] out my new blog button, created by Delightful Designs! Don’t forget to enter the giveaway and get your own blog […]

  2. Chocolate Caramel Pretzel Cupcakes « Stay Calm, Have A Cupcake! - February 24, 2011

    […] Don’t forget to enter my Delightful Design Giveaway!! […]

  3. Key Lime Frosting and a Giveaway Winner! « Stay Calm, Have A Cupcake! - March 1, 2011

    […] First things first though – let’s announce the winner of my Delightful Designs Giveaway! […]

Leave a Reply

