Stay Calm Cupcake on the News!

27 Aug

Image

Hello Friends,

How are you? Lately, life has been passing at the speed of light. I have been busier than ever and honestly loving every second of it! For those of you who follow me on Facebook and Twitter, you know that my cupcake truck is FINALLY finished and that we have been out and about doing events for the past couple of weeks. It’s been a lot of learning, a lot of adjusting, and more baking than I ever imagined. I wouldn’t have it any other way though! My local customers have been amazing and all of your support has really meant so much!

I recently got the opportunity to be on the local news and wanted to share a clip with all of you so you could see the new truck and hear a little bit about the business! Just click the link below 🙂

Food Truck Thursday: Stay Calm Cupcake.

I’ll be posting again this week to update you on some other fun stuff that has been going on, including a recipe for a Banana’s Foster Cupcake Recipes!!

Have a great day – Stay Sweet!

XO, Jill

One Response to “Stay Calm Cupcake on the News!”

  1. mybakingempire September 27, 2012 at 5:12 am #

    So cool, congrats!

Leave a comment